Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Plano/Carollton

1 rating

Been driving over from Richardson because is by our church. Got there at 4:30 on Sunday. They close at 5. Cut takes less than 30 min. Door locked and they wouldn’t take me in. They unlocked it just to tell me they weren’t taking anymore walking because close at 5 and only had 3 stylists. Said I would have had to sign in online yet when I tried to sign in online at 4:15 the service said it was unavailable. Me nor any of my 4 boys will ever come back. Most people that know how to run a business don’t turn away paying customers 30 min before you close just because you don’t want to stay after closing time. I can honestly say I have never been turned away from any business that was still open for 30 minutes.

1 rating

I checked in online, they had 5 people working and I should be there at 3:23. Showed up on time, and waited.. They had two people serving customers, let one person go home, and the other two checked inventory and updated the system. I waited 30 minutes and left without getting a haircut.

1 rating

Checked in online and requested Cyndi. Upon arriving, I was told I was first in line and that Cyndi would be out in a couple of minutes. After waiting for 45 minutes, I was told that Cyndi would not be able to see me, she was going home instead. No one told me that would potentially happen; instead the other stylists just took guests after me and let me sit and wait. Not only did this defeat the entire purpose of checking in online by making me wait anyway, but I was never offered explanation or to be seen by another stylist until 45 minutes later. I left without getting a haircut. Terrible service!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of West Plano/Carollton:
Thanks for letting us know about your recent Sport Clips experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We will use your input to improve our Team.

Rated 1.8 out of 5.0 based on 5 Client reviews

1
Vance M. | October 27, 2019 Service

"Been driving over from Richardson because is by our church. Got there at 4:30 on Sunday. They close"

1
Eric C. | October 1, 2019 Service

"I checked in online, they had 5 people working and I should be there at 3:23. Showed up on time, an"

1
Brandon F. | November 21, 2018 Service

"Checked in online and requested Cyndi. Upon arriving, I was told I was first in line and that Cyndi "

1
Jordan S. | November 20, 2017 Service

"Horrible service. I was signed in and waited for 25 minutes. 3 people that signed in after me went a"

5
colleen m | June 29, 2017 Service

"We always get great service and great haircuts at Sport Clips in Carollton! The manager does a grea"