Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Plano/Carollton

5 rating

Great place. Use the app to get in line faster. Monica runs the best place.

5 rating
  • 05/24/19
  • Subramani S. Google

Best of all sports clips experience i had

5 rating

Always great service here!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
john m. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great place. Use the app to get in line faster. Monica runs the best place."

5
Subramani S. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Best of all sports clips experience i had"

5
Paul P. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Always great service here!"

1
mIke w. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The initial 28 minute wait became an hour and a half. No one has any real sense of time or concern f"

5
Johnny O. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I always go to this location and I always receive great service. Kelsey is hands down one of the bes"

5
Andrew E. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome hair cut! I've been to a few around the area and this was my favorite. I walked in on"

5
TRMC A. | April 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies at this Sports Clips, ROCK! Best place to get hair cut in DFW. They can even do custom cu"

5
David A. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience at the Hebron location - Cindi is amazing!"

5
Douglas R. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Outstanding team of professionals who deliver consistent results in a friendly and upbeat atmosphere"

1
J.T. M. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Rude staff over the phone and in person, both with me and with other customers."