Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Plano/Carollton

5 rating

Ask for Jude, she is great.

5 rating

Visited this location yesterday for the first time and had a great experience. Carly welcomed with a big smile since I opened the door and took care of me with a great haircut really quick. Totally recommend her

5 rating

My spot for hair cuts

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Bryan B. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Ask for Jude, she is great."

5
Jonathan O. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Visited this location yesterday for the first time and had a great experience. Carly welcomed with "

5
Paul O. | July 17, 2020 Google

" My spot for hair cuts"

5
Ryan E. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Jade is my by a great around sweet person. Only go through her and my son too. Everything is well t"

5
ColdNovember98 | June 4, 2020 Google

" Olivia was the best! Very fast too"

5
Chris M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Jade???"

5
Casey L. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Best haircut I?ve had since I stopped using my regular barber 10 years ago. Ask for Elba."

5
Genuine R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Excellent customer service and nice hair cut. Hair dresser Elba did a fantastic job."

1
Ethan A. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I went in with a coupon for a free first time customer MVP haircut, which the staff assured me in ad"

3
Niccolo F. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Not bad, effective, however the stylist didnt seem to know what she was doing. Actually, she at one "